Testimonials and Reviews

East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor located in River North, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr curry was proficient and efficient
05/31/17
Grateful they were able to get me in - I am visiting Chicago for work and my neck and shoulder pain were unbearable. Dr. Curry helped immensely. Thank you!
05/17/17
My experiences hear have always been good due to the professionalism of the doctors and staff. Very good operation.
04/27/17
great!
02/28/17
Fuckin amazing!
02/23/17
Prompt, courteous, and most of all--I feel much better!
02/22/17
Very friendly, thorough practice. I felt comfortable and accommodated the whole visit.
12/12/16
What a great team at East Bank Chiropractic! They are always there for you when you need them most ! Very "flexible " to work with you! Highly recommend them.
11/23/16
Dr Patel and the staff are great! They know my schedule is tight and they work with me to get me in to see Dr Patel. I'm so thankful for her skill and the staff "can do" attitude. This combination makes me a well satisfied patient!
11/01/16
Treated well as a first time customer. On line history and registration is a great feature.
10/19/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center
414 North Orleans Street
Suite 207
Chicago, IL 60654