Testimonials and Reviews

East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor located in River North, Chicago, IL

30 total reviews

East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome first impressions
Lee W.
09/14/18
Dr. Curry is amazing!! He has made a marked improvement in my overall well-being. I’ve found the best chiropractor!!!!
Julie F.
08/31/18
Great as always!
Kristin S.
08/30/18
Dr. Curry is the best
Roslyn L.
08/30/18
Dr. Z is terrific. Since going to him my neck and back feel much better. Nice to find someone who knows what there doing!!
Wayne E.
08/29/18
I waited a long time to be seen for a new patient visit. I was Overall happy with the time spent in seeing the doctor but it took longer than expected.
Elizabeth D.
08/06/18
Dr. Curry is amazing.
Donna M.
07/29/18
Dr. Z is great!
Sandra I.
07/26/18
Great adjustment
Dylan J.
07/13/18
First time at chiropractor, I was happy with it and excited to learn more in my next appt
David B.
06/29/18
Everyone was nice
Claudia A.
06/23/18
Dr. Z and team were great.. cordial, helpful and welcoming. I look forward to future visits and working with the team. Thanks!
Ashley G.
05/23/18
No waiting time . Very professional!
Silke G.
05/08/18
The staff is very efficient and helpful.
Daniel F.
04/07/18
Thoughtful and caring
Michael P.
03/13/18
Absolutely top notch! From the second we entered the office to the end of the procedure for my 4 year old, first rate experience!
Nick Z.
02/20/18
Dr. Zrelak is the most important healthcare professional in my daily life. He is genuinely committed to making me feel better.
Greg W.
02/14/18
Been looking for a chiropractor in Chicago for a long time. My daughter recommended Dr. Z and he was great. I come to Chicago once a month and will see him whenever I come.
Edward G.
12/04/17
I've been seeing Dr. Avani Patel for over a year. The service and treatment I've received has been effective and progressive. Dr. Patel's compassion for her patients is evident. I'm so thankful for East Bank Chiropractic and Wellness Center! My life has been forever changed.
Consuelo S.
11/01/17
Always the best
Lenny S.
09/13/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours